Sheet No: 23 7 Election Districts County of Rockland 10th Legislative Distric Town of: Orangetown Village of: Nyack E.D.(s): 2, 5, 7, 8, 15, 18	PROPOSITIONS Are located on The reverse sidi of this ballot	INSTRUCTIO	MARKING STRUCTIONS:          • Mark only with a blue or black pen or pencil.         • To vote for a candidate whose name is printed on this ballot, fill in the oval above or next to the name of the can         vortie nit mata appears at the bottom of the column containing the title of the office and fill in the oval correspond         vint he write-in space in which the voter has written a name.         • To vote on a proposal located on the reverse side of this ballot, completely fill in the "Yes" or "No" oval containing         box setting forth such proposal.         • Any other mark or writing, or any erasure made on this ballot outside the voting ovals or blank spaces provided         voting will void this erite ballot.         • Any other mark or writing.         • Constance of the ballot outside the voting ovals or blank spaces provided         voting will void this erite ballot.         • Any other mark or writing.         • Any other mark or writing ballot outside the voting ovals or blank spaces         voting will void this erite ballot.         • Any other mark or writing.         • Any other mark or writing.         • Any other mark or writing ballot         voting will void this erite ballot         voting will ball								<ul> <li>If you tear, or deface, or wirongly mark this ballot, call the Board of Elections at (845) 638-6172 for instructions on how to obtain a new ballot. Do not attempt to correct mistakes on the ballot by making erasures or cross outs. Erasures or cross outs may invalidate all or part of your ballot. Prior to submitting your ballot, if you make a mistake in completing the ballot</li> </ul>								
OFFICE	1 2 STATE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE 9th Judicial District (Vote for any TWO)		3 FAMILY COURT JUDGE (Vote for ONE)	4 DISTRICT ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	DISTRICT SHERIFF ATTORNEY		7 SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE)	8 9 TOWN COUNCIL (Vote for any TWO)		10 TOWN CLERK (Vote for ONE)	1 1 TOWN JUSTICE (Vote for ONE)	12 SUPERINTENDENT OF HIGHWAYS ) (Vote for ONE)	13 MAYOR (Vote for ONE)			16 VILLAGE JUSTICE (Vote for ONE)	17	18	19
★ A Democratic	Democratic Robert DiBella	Democratic Paul Marx	Democratic Sherri L. Eisenpress	Democratic Thomas P. Zugibe	Democratic Louis Falco III	Democratic Harriet D. Cornell	Democratic Andrew Stewart	Democratic Elijah A. Reichlin-Melnick	Democratic Robert C. Dell 9A	Charlotte E. Madigan			Jen White	Democratic Marie T. Lorenzini	Democratic Douglas Foster	Democratic Robert S. Knoebel, Jr.			
B REPUBLICAN	1A () Republican Robert DiBella 1B ()	2A () Republican Edward P. Borrelli 2B ()	3A () Republican Paul S. Chiaramonte 3B ()	4A () Republican Thomas P. Zugibe 4B ()	5A () Republican Matthew I. Brennan 5B ()	6A () Republican York J. Kleinhandler 6B ()	Paul G. Whalen 7B	BA () Republican Paul W. Valentine BB ()	PRepublican Thomas A. Morr 9B	Republican Charlotte E. Madigan 10B	Republican Patrick J. Loftus	Republican James J. Dean 12B		14A ()	15A ()	16A ()			
É C Conservative	Conservative Robert DiBella	Conservative Edward P. Borrelli 2C	Conservative Paul S. Chiaramonte	Conservative Thomas P. Zugibe	Conservative Timothy <b>O'Neill</b>	Conservative York J. Kleinhandler	Conservative Paul G. Whalen 7C	Conservative Paul W. Valentine 8C	Conservative Thomas A. Morr 9C	Conservative Charlotte E. Madigan 10C	Conservative Patrick J. Loftus	Conservative James J. Dean 12C							
WE D Working families	IC U Working Families Robert DiBella 1D	Vorking Families Paul Marx 2D	3C U Working Families Karen A. Riley 3D	4C U Working Families Thomas P. Zugibe 4D	5C U Working Families Louis Falco III 5D	6C U Working Families York J. Kleinhandler 6D		8C ()	90				Working Families Preserve Nyack Richard A. Kavesh 13D						
E INDEPENDENCE Des	Independence Robert DiBella 1E	Paul Marx 2E	Independence Sherri L. Eisenpress 3E	Independence Thomas P. Zugibe 4E	Independence Timothy O'Neill 5E	Vork J. Kleinhandler	Independence Paul G. Whalen 7E	Independence Paul W. Valentine 8E	Independence Thomas A. Morr 9E	Independence Charlotte E. Madigan 10E	Independence Patrick J. Loftus 11E	Independence James J. Dean 12E	Independence Richard A. Kavesh 13E						
©≕G Original NYACK FIRST													Original Nyack First Jen White 13G		Original Nyack First Douglas Foster 15G				
WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN O			WRITE-IN									WRITE-IN O	WRITE-IN	WRITE-IN			

OFFICIAL ABSENTEE, AFFIDAVIT, EMERGENCY, SPECIAL BALLOT FOR GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 8, 2011

STATE OF NEW YORK COUNTY OF ROCKLAND

10TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT TOWN OF: ORANGETOWN VILLAGE OF: NYACK ELECTION DISTRICT: \_\_\_\_\_

Am Marie Kelg Saud Select

Rockland County Board of Elections. Commissioners of Elections PHOENIX GRAPHICS COMPACTION OF A COLLESTER, NY

Sheet No: 23 7 Election Districts County of Rockland 10th Legislative District Town of: Orangetown Village of: Nyack E.D.(s): 2, 5, 7, 8, 15, 18, 46

US PATENT # 7070115