Sheet No: 37 12 Election Districts County of Rockland 17th Legislative Dis Town of: Orangetow E.D.(s): 3, 11, 12, 14,	OF THIS BALLOT	MARKING INSTRUCTIONS: • To vote for a candidate whose name is printed on this ballot, fill in the oval above or next to the name of the candidate. • To vote for a person whose name is not printed on this ballot, mite or stamp his or her name in the space labeled • write-in* that appears at the bottom of the column containing the title of the office and fill in the oval corresponding with the write-in space in which the voter has written a name. • To vote on a proposal located on the reverse side of this ballot, completely fill in the "Yes" or "No" oval contained in the box setting forth such proposal. • Any other mark or writing, or any erasure made on this ballot outside the voting ovals or blank spaces provided for									Do not overvote. If you select a greater number of candidates than there are vacancies to be filled, your ballot will be void or that public office, party position or proposal. If you tear, or deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, call the Board of Elections at (845) 638-5172 for instructions on how to obtain a new ballot. Do not attempt to correct mistakes on the ballot by making erasures or cross outs. Erasures or cross puts may invalidate all or part of your ballot. Prior to submitting your ballot, if you make a mistake in completing the ballot risk for change your ballot choices, you may obtain and complete a new ballot. You have a right to a replacement pallot upon return of the original ballot. To be counted, absente ballots returned by mail must be postmarked no later than the day before election day and e received by the Board of Elections no later than 7 days after election day.								
OFFICE	1 2 STATE SUPREME COURT JUSTICE 9th Judicial District (Vote for any TWO)		3 FAMILY COURT JUDGE (Vote for ONE)	4 DISTRICT ATTORNEY (Vote for ONE)	ISTRICT SHERIFF TORNEY		7 SUPERVISOR (Vote for ONE)	COUNCIL		10 TOWN CLERK (Vote for ONE)	11 TOWN JUSTICE (Vote for ONE)	12 SUPERINTENDEN OF HIGHWAYS (Vote for ONE)	13	14	15	16	17	18	19
★ A democratic	Democratic Robert DiBella 1A	Democratic Paul Marx 2A	Democratic Sherri L. Eisenpress 3A	Democratic Thomas P. Zugibe 4A	Democratic Louis Falco III 5A	Democratic Nancy J. Low-Hogan 6A	Democratic Andrew Stewart 7A	Democratic Elijah A. Reichlin-Melnick 8A	Democratic Robert C. Dell 9A	Democratic Charlotte E. Madigan 10A									
B REPUBLICAN	Republican Robert DiBella	Republican Edward P. Borrelli	Republican Paul S. Chiaramonte	Republican Thomas P. Zugibe	Republican Matthew I. Brennan	Republican Guy DeVincenzo	Republican Paul G. Whalen	Republican Paul W. Valentine	Republican Thomas A. Morr	Republican Charlotte E. Madigan	Republican Patrick J. Loftus	Republican James J. Dean							
Conservative	1B Conservative Robert DiBella	2B () Conservative Edward P. Borrelli	3B () Conservative Paul S. Chiaramonte		5B () Conservative Timothy O'Neill	6B () Conservative Guy DeVincenzo	7B () Conservative Paul G. Whalen	8B () Conservative Paul W. Valentine	9B () Conservative Thomas A. Morr	Conservative Charlotte E. Madigan	Conservative Patrick J. Loftus	12B Conservative James J. Dean							
WE D Working Families	1C U Working Families Robert DiBella 1D	2C () Working Families Paul Marx 2D ()	3C U Working Families Karen A. Riley 3D	4C U Working Families Thomas P. Zugibe 4D	5C U Working Families Louis Falco III 5D	6C ()	7C ()	8C ()	9C ()	10C ()	11C ()	12C ()							
E INDEPENDENCE	Independence Robert DiBella 1E	Independence Paul Marx 2E	Independence Sherri L. Eisenpress 3E	Independence Thomas P. Zugibe 4E	Independence Timothy O'Neill 5E	Independence Guy DeVincenzo 6E	Independence Paul G. Whalen 7E	Independence Paul W. Valentine 8E	Independence Thomas A. Morr 9E	Independence Charlotte E. Madigan 10E	Independence Patrick J. Loftus 11E	Independence James J. Dean 12E							
WRITE-IN													-						

OFFICIAL ABSENTEE, AFFIDAVIT, EMERGENCY, SPECIAL BALLOT FOR **GENERAL ELECTION NOVEMBER 8, 2011 STATE OF NEW YORK** COUNTY OF ROCKLAND **17TH LEGISLATIVE DISTRICT TOWN OF: ORANGETOWN** ELECTION DISTRICT: An Marie Kelg Rockland County Board of Elections. Commissioners of Elections PHOENIX GRAPHICS Sheet No: 37 **12 Election Districts** County of Rockland **17th Legislative District** Town of: Orangetown E.D.(s): 3, 11, 12, 14, 16, 32, 40 - 42, 48, 56, 57

US PATENT # 7070115